8/17/2018
5

Kyle Buenger did an incredible job. He and the rest of the Greulich’s team somehow diagnosed me car, got a part in, and fixed my car in maybe an hour. Kyle even got some gloves and went out to help fix my car. Thankful for their efficiency and hospitality!

8/16/2018
4.5

I have a 2006 car. I brought it in when it stalled on me. Now it is running like a champ.

7/20/2018
5

Always easy to work with. They extended any coupons that were available. Offered alternative brand parts to save me money. Gave me a ride to work and completed the large job in one day at the end of my work day. Smooth as silk.

We appreciate the great feedback, Lenny! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
7/17/2018
5

Service was prompt and price was as discussed. I know I can always count on Aaron and his techs to get the job done right the first time!

Randy, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
6/14/2018
5

Aaron great customer service😄

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
6/7/2018
5

Great service, took me in last minute and kept me up to date on services needed.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
6/3/2018
5

Service(s) was great. Good early finding to keep one's vehicle up to date.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
5/25/2018
5

Very Satisfied with Aaron and his team's work on our automobiles. He gives good advice for maintenance to keep them running safely and smoothly.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
5/16/2018
5

Excellent service! The staff worked with me to get the job done right at a price I could afford. Very friendly! Took the time to explain clearly what was wrong and what was needed. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will be back for any future service needed. Thanks Gruelichs! Car break downs are always frustrating and a hardship and you made it so much easier!

We appreciate the recommendation, Kim! We are always very excited to hear from our satisfied customers. let us know if there is anything else we can help with!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
5/12/2018
5

I knew my breaks were getting bad because I could see the groves in the front rotors. I made an appointment and they confirmed my worry, but it was a lot less than I expected and was done the same day. I also needed some tires and they were replaced at the same time. I like the tires a lot, and they were a little less than I expected. Kyle was very helpful and polite. Now I can relax for a few thousand more miles.

We appreciate the great review, Paul. We are happy to help. Hopefully we will see you again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler