12/7/2018
5

I love being able to count on Aaron and Kyle to fix whatever needs repair!

12/7/2018
5

My construction company has thirty trucks and autos that drive thru out the valley every day. It's good to know that there is always a Greulich's nearby to fix them and get them back on the road quickly when they break down. Each Greulich's location is staffed by a team of knowledgeable professionals who get the job done right the first time.

10/20/2018
5

I trust Aaron and his crew to do a great job with all maintenance and repairs!

We truly appreciate your trust, Anita! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
10/7/2018
5

Love this place. Always good honest people.

We appreciate your feedback Tallulah. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
10/3/2018
5

Did a great job with my car. Was fast and efficient and explained everything. Very helpful. Been going there forever and will continue.

Ron, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
10/1/2018
5

Aaron and his team consistently provide great service, timely repairs and fair prices. Thank you for a job well done!

Thanks for your review Randy! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
9/19/2018
5

Always very informative and on time.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
9/8/2018
5

Can't say enough about the manager Aaron. With no appointment he explained the work that was needed and even took the time to give me a ride home, and was willing to come and pick me up if I could';t get a ride back. The shop just made me very comfortable to do business with. I will use them again

Thank you for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
9/5/2018
5

Friendly and advise as to what services are actually needed.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
9/5/2018
5

They were very personable and kind! Thank you

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 18 - Chandler (480) 940-9655 For Assistance.