5/9/2018
5

I have been taking my car to Gruelich's for years, would not go anyplace else.

We appreciate the loyalty, Marge!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
5/4/2018
5

Great experience. They worked with my budget. Had the pleasure of working with aaron and mike. Will be back for future services. Thank you

Glad we could help Bryan! Thank you so much for the review and we can't wait to see you again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
4/30/2018
5

Great service! I trust Aaron to give me a fair price and only recommend what needs to be done.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
4/8/2018
5

Aaron was professional , knowledgeable , and honest. Those are very important qualities in selecting your vehicle service provider . The Greulichs staff was personalable and their prices were reasonable . I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs vehicle maintenance . πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Thank you for the great review, Miriam! We agree that professionalism, knowledge, and honesty are very important and that's what we try to give to each of our customers. Stop by next time you need some help with your vehicle.Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
4/4/2018
5

Great guys who do great work and don’t rip you off. Plus, they have never kept us waiting.

We appreciate the kind feedback, Larry! We look forward to working with you in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
4/1/2018
5

Service was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Thank you for the kind feedback, Robert! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
3/20/2018
5

Awesome price and service, great guys!

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ryan! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
3/18/2018
5

Michael did an excellent job of outlining the services that were recommended for my truck without trying to push unnecessary services for the sake of a sale. I am very happy with my Greulichs experience.

That is great to hear, Doug! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
3/16/2018
5

Great service!

Thanks Mariana!Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
3/3/2018
5

Mike had a great attitude as soon as we called and set up our appointment right away. Once we got to the location on Chandler and Beck we were greeted right away with a friendly and welcoming attitude. After inspection of my vehicle Mike gave a great and simplified break down and though he knew it was not the best news he explained in detail why it was needed. He also worked out to give the best deal and option.

Alisa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy we were able to assist you and get you safely back on the road! Greulich's Auto Repair - Chandler
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 18 - Chandler (480) 940-9655 For Assistance.